Companies against animal testing

I’m currently making the switch to ethical and organic products! This includes skincare products, shampoo and make-up. I’ve already been using Nature’s Gate organic shampoo and conditioner for a few months and they smell amazing. I used to wash my hair twice a day because my scalp always felt itchy, but ever since I made the switch, on some occasions it’s even possible for me to wash my hair once every two days. 😀

So anyway, I found this list of companies which do not test on animals, via Peta. That doesn’t mean they’re organic, though. But it’s a good start if you’re looking for ethical products. Now is there a list of organic skincare companies??? Or do you have any favourite organic skincare products to share?

Leave a Reply

